Contacts:

Tel:(097)715-75-47

 

Organization of visiting ceremonies in Kyiv and region

  • Choice the leading on-site ceremony in Kiev
    Choice the leading on-site ceremony in Kiev

    You want your wedding ceremony was beautiful, and touching? Standard procedure in the registry office so just will not work. Therefore, you should think about organizing and conducting on-site ceremony. The wedding ceremony in Kiev will definitely become the most vivid and vibrant moments of your wedding. Moreover, in Kiev, a lot of beautiful places. This can be a river, a river pier, Botanical gardens or the terrace restaurant, which will host the wedding party.

  • Leading site ceremony - selection criteria
    Leading site ceremony - selection criteria

    If you are interested in the criteria of choice leading to marriage ceremony, then you can be happy in such an important and bright day in your life – wedding day. How to choose a host and where to find it?

  • Making site ceremony in different styles
    Making site ceremony in different styles

    wedding ceremony is a breath of fresh air among the usual wedding traditions. So everything seemed new, festive and original it is necessary to carefully execute the place of celebration. Here again there is a problem. What should be the wedding ceremony?

  • How to make marriage ceremony independently
    How to make marriage ceremony independently

    The wedding ceremony scored very high rpm in the post-Soviet space. Because this event is remembered newlyweds sometimes more than the wedding itself. So everyone tries to make stunningly gorgeous ceremony. Some use agencies while others draw away painted on their own. How to make an outside celebration by yourself, so Yes, to be talked about for a long time and with delight?

  • Unique style and original elements in the design of exit ceremonies
    Unique style and original elements in the design of exit ceremonies

    Nowadays become very fashionable on-site ceremony. Every newly married couple wants their wedding remembered for a long time and was colorful and unique. To realize this idea, you can use two options is to contact the Agency that organizes weddings, or organize everything yourself. What you choose depends on you and your capabilities and desires.

  • Decoration on-site ceremony in the Ukrainian style
    Decoration on-site ceremony in the Ukrainian style

    Recently, more and more popular get a field ceremony. This is not surprising. Because this kind of painting gives the newlyweds the freedom to arrange the ceremony as you wish, from the place and time of carrying out, and ending with the selected style.

  • The wedding ceremony in style Romashkova
    The wedding ceremony in style Romashkova

    Wedding is one of the most romantic, exciting and unforgettable holidays in our lives. And so the holiday was to need some time to prepare. For starters, decide the style - in our case it is more romantic Daisy style.

  • Decoration on-site ceremony in the Italian style
    Decoration on-site ceremony in the Italian style

    With the word Italy there are many associations: the sun, pizza, olives, red, wine. Noise and romance. In General, life brims over. The wedding ceremony in the Italian style is breathtaking. Happy smiles, bright bouquets, tastefully decorated, beautiful area will not leave anyone indifferent. But for all this magnificence is a serious work of designers. Their professionalism will depend on the recognition of style. You can add and how to decorate marriage ceremony?

  • Budget the wedding ceremony in Kiev
    Budget the wedding ceremony in Kiev

    Wedding ceremony is definitely beautiful, comfortable and very effectively. The only drawback, which can stop the newlyweds – far from cheap the cost of such activities. Bogeno is it possible to organize the ceremony in Kiev? We will try to understand.

  • Conduct on-site ceremony in shades of purple
    Conduct on-site ceremony in shades of purple

    When, how, and where better to exit the ceremony in shades of purple? Does it depend on the time of year, selected style and age of the newlyweds? How not to get lost? Luxury field ceremony depends on skilfully chosen decor, sophisticated style and an intelligent combination of colors.

Контакты:

тел:(097)715-75-47

 

Организация выездных церемоний в Киеве и области

  • Выбор ведущей выездной церемонии в Киеве
    Выбор ведущей выездной церемонии в Киеве

    Вы хотите, чтобы ваша церемония бракосочетания была незабываемой, и трогательной? Стандартная процедура в ЗАГСе такой уж точно не получится. Поэтому вам стоит подумать об организации и проведении выездной церемонии. Выездная церемония в Киеве, безусловно, станет самым ярким и трепетным моментов вашей свадьбы. К тому же в Киеве огромное количество прекрасных мест для ее проведения. Это может быть берег реки, речной причал, ботанический сад или терраса ресторана, где будет проходить празднование свадьбы.

  • Ведущая выездной церемонии - критерии выбора
    Ведущая выездной церемонии - критерии выбора

      Если вы интересуетесь критериями выбора ведущего на выездную церемонию, то вас можно поздравить  с наступающим таким важным и светлым днем в вашей жизни – днем свадьбы. Как же выбрать ведущего и где его искать?

  • Оформление выездной церемонии в разных стилях
    Оформление выездной церемонии в разных стилях

       Выездная церемония бракосочетания – это глоток свежего воздуха среди привычных свадебных традиций. Чтобы все казалось новым, праздничным и оригинальным необходимо тщательно оформить место торжества.  Здесь снова встает задача. Какой должна быть выездная церемония? 

  • Как оформить выездную церемонию самостоятельно
    Как оформить выездную церемонию самостоятельно

       Выездная церемония набрала очень больших оборотов в постсоветском пространстве. Ведь это событие запоминается молодоженам иногда больше чем сама свадьба. Поэтому каждый старается сделать потрясающе великолепную церемонию. Некоторые прибегают к помощи агентства, а другие оформляют выездную роспись своими силами. Как оформить выездное торжество самостоятельно, да так, чтобы о нем говорили долго и с восторгом?

  • Неповторимый стиль и авторские элементы в оформлении выездных церемоний
    Неповторимый стиль и авторские элементы в оформлении выездных церемоний

    В наше время очень модными стали выездные церемонии. Каждая пара молодоженов хочет, чтоб именно их свадьба запомнилась надолго и была яркой и неповторимой. Для воплощения этой идеи можно воспользоваться двумя вариантами - это обратиться в агентство, которое занимается организацией свадеб, или организовать все самостоятельно. Что вы выберете зависит только от вас - и от ваших возможностей и желаний.

  • Украшение выездной церемонии в украинском стиле
    Украшение выездной церемонии в украинском стиле

    Последнее время все большей популярности получают выездные церемонии бракосочетания. И это не удивительно. Ведь такой вид росписи дает свободу молодоженам организовать церемонию по своему желанию, начиная от места и времени проведения, и заканчивая выбранным стилем.

  • Выездная церемония в ромашковом стиле
    Выездная церемония в ромашковом стиле

    Свадьба - это один из самых романтичных, ярких и незабываемых праздников в нашей жизни. И чтоб праздник удался нужно немного подготовиться. Для начала, определимся со стилем - в нашем случае это более романтичный ромашковый стиль.

  • Украшение выездной церемонии в итальянском стиле
    Украшение выездной церемонии в итальянском стиле

       Со словом Италия возникает множество ассоциаций: солнце, пицца, оливки, красный цвет, вина. Шум и романтика. В общем, жизнь бьет через край. Выездная церемония в итальянском стиле – это завораживающее действо. Радостные улыбки, яркие букеты, изысканное оформление, красивая местность не оставят никого равнодушным. Но за всем этим великолепием стоит серьезная работа оформителей. От их профессионализма будет зависеть узнаваемость стиля.  Что можно добавить и как украсить выездную церемонию?

  • Бюджетная выездная церемония в Киеве
    Бюджетная выездная церемония в Киеве

    Выездная церемония бракосочетания – это, безусловно, красиво, удобно и очень эффектно. Единственным минусом, который может остановить молодоженов – далеко не дешевая стоимость такого мероприятия. Возможно ли бюджено организовать выездную церемонию в Киеве? Попробуем разобраться.

  • Проведение выездной церемонии в фиолетовых тонах
    Проведение выездной церемонии в фиолетовых тонах

       Когда, как и где лучше проводить выездную церемонию в фиолетовых тонах? Зависит ли это от времени года, выбранного стиля и возраста молодоженов? Как не запутаться? Роскошь выездной церемонии бракосочетания зависит от умело подобраного декора, продуманного стиля и грамотного сочетания цветовой гаммы.