Contacts:

Tel:(097)715-75-47

 

Banquet hall for wedding

  • The Restaurant Maxim-F ("Max-F")
    The Restaurant Maxim-F ("Max-F")

    What could be better than good company with tasty author cuisine and pleasant at the same time active sports training. And it is for active and modern people have created a great complex "Maskim f". this complex spread their knowledge in a wonderful neighborhood Osokorki in Kiev on the street with a wonderful name, the Garden sixty-three. The complex is situated just a few minutes walk from the metro station "Slavutich". Once in the restaurant complex "Maxim-F", you get immersed into another life. A life without problems and worries. In short it is a tale with many alluring multi-colored lights and harmony.

  • The Restaurant Sofievsky Posad
    The Restaurant Sofievsky Posad

    All love nature and fresh, clean air. And for such lovers in Kiev is a great school with a wonderful name "Sofievsky Posad". The restaurant "sophievsky Posad" is located in Kiev Svyatoshinsky district of Kiev, on the Kiev street eighty-one shot two. The restaurant has spread its expanse in ten minutes from metro station "Akademgorodok", and the airport "Zhulyany" all side by side. From the restaurant "sophievsky Posad" you will be able to reach without problems in any desired position.

  • The Restaurant Verkhovyna
    The Restaurant Verkhovyna

    If we consider places to stay then there is no doubt that the restaurant Verkhovyna seduces with its simple decor, and of course attracting national cuisine. The restaurant is located in the capital, but away from the bustle of traffic. Where the wedding Banquet will not just forget, the fresh air and greenery which surrounded the restaurant Verhovina offers for a pleasant stay, and in the summer heat just can not do without a beautiful natural outdoor areas.

  • Restaurant Lasik
    Restaurant Lasik

    If you are crazy about Georgian cuisine, the restaurant "Lazika" is the place in which you will be crazy about Georgian dishes. The restaurant "Lazika" is located in the heart of Kiev, Malaya Zhitomirskaya 16/3. very near to restaurant, metro station Maidan Nezalezhnosti. Also nearby is the hotel "Cossack", which is very convenient for visiting guests of the city of Kiev. The restaurant "Lazika" opens its doors at ten in the morning and closes at eleven PM, when the celebrations closes at midnight.

  • Restaurant Olympic Village ("Olympic Village")
    Restaurant Olympic Village ("Olympic Village")

    Everyone dreams to be on top of mount Olympus. And here in Kiev there is such a possibility. If you are tired of boring standard cafes and restaurants, the restaurant Olympic Village ("Olympic village") is the institution in which, having been once, will return again and again.

  • The Restaurant Limoni (The"Limoni")
    The Restaurant Limoni (The"Limoni")

    In the bustle of everyday life, we often forget about the little joys or surprises. I decided about this yet remember, and the upcoming on the eve of own birthday I decided to book a table at a restaurant to celebrate this event in a circle of closest friends. I wanted to surprise with an unexpected proposal, but also the school. Scrolling through a few pages of reviews and my choice fell on the restaurant Limoni (the"Limone"), which is the street gusovsky.

  • National Opera restaurant (IOD)
    National Opera restaurant (IOD)

    Almost everyone likes the theatre. To relax mentally and morally. And just for this pastime in Kiev created the national Opera restaurant. In that ,you can also mentally relax and sophistication to dinner.the national Opera restaurant spread their knowledge on Vladimirskaya street fifty. If you don't want a lot of time on the way to the restaurant national Opera to be held in Kyiv traffic jams, it is a great opportunity to the restaurant to get to the subway. Teatralnaya metro station or Golden gate.

  • The restaurant Delicates Club (the"club Delicacy")
    The restaurant Delicates Club (the"club Delicacy")

    Choosing a restaurant for wedding Banquet, we with her future husband must have been very confused – I wanted bright, spacious room, and good food and service did not disappoint. Our choice fell on a few good restaurants in Kiev, but we stopped at the restaurant Delicates Slub. Of the benefits for which we chose are the following.

  • The Restaurant Beerfish ("Birfer")
    The Restaurant Beerfish ("Birfer")

    Beer and fish, the most delicious combination for any company, but it's not all that can offer you a restaurant, Birtish as the fish is sushi, rolls and other tasty snacks. For fish lovers Paradise to get to this place.the restaurant in our concept a bit more, and birtish more like a bar, orders are taken at the bar on drinks and food. Birfer has the youth, because it is always noisy and fun, it is hard to imagine a romantic dinner here, but the setting for a first date, and meet friends more than adequate.

  • Restaurant The Restaurant "Alisa Music Club"
    Restaurant The Restaurant "Alisa Music Club"

    We adults are All busy people, but many people want to get into the story. And it is in the truest sense of the word. And this tale is, among the monotony of everyday life and bustle, you can fully break in a wonderful place. In the heart of our capital, there is an excellent restaurant "Alisa music club" on the street connecting the two. A great landmark of this restaurant is the Embassy of Serbia.

Контакты:

тел:(097)715-75-47

 

Банкетный зал для свадьбы

  • Ресторан Maxim-F («Максим-Ф»)
    Ресторан Maxim-F («Максим-Ф»)

    Что может быть лучше, чем приятная компания с вкусной авторской кухней и в тоже время приятная активная спортивная тренировка. И именно для активных и современных людей создали отличный комплекс «Маским Ф». этот комплекс раскинул свои владения в чудесном районе Осокорки в городе Киев на улице, с чудесным названием, Садовая шестьдесят три. Комплекс располагается всего лишь в пару минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Славутич».  Попав в ресторанный комплекс «Maxim-F», вы словно погружаетесь в другую жизнь. Жизнь без проблем и забот. Одним словом это сказка со множеством манящих разноцветных огней и душевной гармонией.

  • Ресторан Софиевский Посад
    Ресторан Софиевский Посад

    Все любят природу и свежий, чистый воздух. И для таких любителей в городе Киев есть отличное заведение с чудесным названием  « Софиевский Посад». Ресторан «Софиевский Посад» расположился на Киево-Святошинском районе Киева, на улице Киевская восемьдесят один дробь два. Ресторан раскинул свои просторы в десяти минутах пути от станции метро «Академгородок», так же и аэропорт «Жуляны» совсем рядышком. С ресторана «Софиевский Посад» вы сможете добраться без проблем в любое нужное вам место.

  • Ресторан Верховина
    Ресторан Верховина

    Если рассматривать места для отдыха, то нет сомнения, что ресторан Верховина соблазняет своей ненавязчивой обстановкой и конечно же привлекающей национальной кухней. Ресторан находится в столице, но вдали от суеты, транспорта. Где проведение свадебного банкета будет просто не забываемым, свежий воздух и море зелени в котором утопает ресторан Верховина располагает на приятное времяпровождения, а в летнюю жару просто не обойтись без красивой природной летней площадки.

  • Ресторан Лазика
    Ресторан Лазика

    Если вы без ума от грузинской кухни, то ресторан «Лазика» именно то место, в котором вы будете без ума от грузинских блюд. Ресторан «Лазика» расположился в центре города Киев, на улице Малая Житомирская 16/3. совсем рядышком с рестораном находится станция метро майдан Незалежности. Так же рядышком есть отель «Козацкий», что очень удобно для приезжих гостей города Киев. Ресторан «Лазика» открывает свои двери в десять утра и закрывает в двадцать три часа вечера, а при торжественных мероприятиях закрывается в полночь.

  • Ресторан Olympic Village («Олимпик Виледж»)
    Ресторан Olympic Village («Олимпик Виледж»)

    Все мечтают очутиться на вершине олимпа. И вот в Киеве есть такая возможность. Если вы устали от надоевших стандартных кафешек и ресторанчиков, то ресторан Olympic Village («Олимпик Виледж») именно то заведение в которое, побывав однажды, будете возвращаться вновь и вновь.

  • Ресторан Limoni («Лимони»)
    Ресторан Limoni («Лимони»)

    В суете повседневной жизни мы часто забываем о маленьких радостях или сюрпризах. Я решила об этом все же помнить, и накануне приближающегося собственного дня рождения решила заказать столик в ресторане, что отметить это событие в кругу самых близких друзей. Хотелось удивить не только неожиданным предложением, но и самим заведением. Пролистав несколько страниц отзывов, мой выбор пришелся на ресторан Ресторан Limoni («Лимони»), который находится улице Гусовского.

  • Национальный Оперный Ресторан (НОР)
    Национальный Оперный Ресторан (НОР)

    Почти каждый любит театр. Отдыхать душевно и морально. И именно для такого времяпровождения в городе Киев создали Национальный Оперный Ресторан. В котором ,можно и душевно расслабиться и с изысканностью поужинать.Национальный Оперный Ресторан раскинул свои владения на улице Владимирская  пятьдесят. Если вы не хотите много времени по пути в Национальный Ресторан Оперы провести в Киевских пробках, то отличная возможность до ресторана добраться на метро. Станция метро Театральная или же Золотые ворота.

  • Ресторан Delicates Сlub («Деликатес клаб»)
    Ресторан Delicates Сlub («Деликатес клаб»)

    Выбирая ресторан для проведения свадебного банкета, мы с будущим супругом находились в смятении – хотелось светлый просторный зал, и хорошую кухню, и чтобы обслуживание не подкачало. Наш выбор пал на несколько хороших ресторанов в Киеве, но остановились мы все же на ресторане Delicates Сlub. Из плюсов, по которым мы его выбрали можно выделить следующие.

  • Ресторан Beerfish («Бирфиш»)
    Ресторан Beerfish («Бирфиш»)

    Пиво и рыба, самое вкусное сочетание для любой компании, но это не все, что может предложит вам ресторан Бирфиш, так как рыба, это суши, ролы и другие вкусные закуски. Для любителей рыбы просто рай попасть в это заведение.Ресторан в нашем понятии немного другое заведение, а бирфиш скорее как бар, заказы принимаются у стойки как на напитки так и на еду. Бирфиш имеет молодежное направление, потому как здесь всегда шумно и весело, трудно представить здесь романтический ужин, а вот обстановка для первого свидания и для встречи друзей более чем подходящая.

  • Ресторан Ресторан «Алиса Music Club»
    Ресторан Ресторан «Алиса Music Club»

    Все мы взрослые занятые люди, но многие хотят попасть в сказку. И именно в прямом смысле этого слова. И такая сказка есть, среди серых будней и беготни вы можете целиком и полностью оторваться в чудесном месте. В самом центре нашей столицы расположился отличный ресторан  « Алиса music club» на улице Волошская два. Отличным ориентиром этого ресторана является Посольство Сербии.