Contacts:

Tel:(097)715-75-47

 

Wedding calendar

  • Wedding calendar 2016
    Wedding calendar 2016

    Wedding is one of the important sacraments of the Orthodox Church, which for believers has a deep religious significance. Perhaps you personally don't give religion such a value, then you will be interested in the beauty of the temple and a beautiful and touching ceremony. You can often hear the phrase that the marriages are made in heaven. Wedding is an earthly confirmation of this statement.

  • Wedding calendar 2015
    Wedding calendar 2015

    If you are planning a wedding with wedding in 2015, you will be very useful this calendar. As you already know the wedding is held not every day. Allowed dates depend on the positions, day of the week and other reasons.If we consider the most popular among newly-weds from may to October, there's plenty of comfortable days for the wedding.

  • Wedding calendar 2013
    Wedding calendar 2013

    Wedding is not just a beautiful ceremony, but also a responsible step in your life leading to the creation of a truly strong family. After all, often to the wedding ceremony coming days and years when the couple is confident in their relationship.

  • Wedding calendar 2012 year
    Wedding calendar for 2012

    wedding is a marriage before God. The wedding is carried out after the marriage in the registry office for the marriage certificate, You actually will require a Church.

Контакты:

тел:(097)715-75-47

 

Венчальный календарь

  • Венчальный календарь 2016 года
    Венчальный календарь 2016 года

    Венчание - одно из главных таинств православной церкви, которое для верующих имеет глубокое религиозное значение. Возможно, вы лично не придаете религии такого значения, тогда вас заинтересует красота храма и красивый и трогательный обряд.  Часто можно услышать фразу, что браки совершаются на небесах. Венчание - это земное подтверждение этого высказывания. 

  • Венчальный календарь 2015 года
    Венчальный календарь 2015 года

    Если вы планируете свадьбу с венчанием в 2015 году, вам очень пригодится данный календарь. Как вы уже знаете венчание проводится не каждый день. Разрешенные даты зависят от постов, дня недели и других причин. Если рассматривать самые востребованные у молодеженов месяцы с мая по октябрь, то остается множество удобных дней для венчания. 

  • Венчальный календарь 2013 год
    Венчальный календарь 2013 год

    Венчание – это не просто красивый обряд, но и ответственный шаг в жизни ведущий к созданию по-настоящему крепкой семьи. Ведь нередко к обряду венчания приходят спустя дни и годы, когда молодожены уверились в своих отношениях.

  • Венчальный календарь 2012 год
    Венчальный календарь на 2012 год

    Венчание - это брак, заключенный перед лицом Господа. Венчание проводят после заключения брака в ЗАГСе по свидетельству о браке, его от Вас собственно и потребует церковь.