Contacts:

Tel:(097)715-75-47

 

Fashion trends in weddings in 2014

Fashion trends in weddings in 2014

Every girl dreams of becoming a beautiful bride in a fabulous dress. And not just fabulous and trendy. Fashion is changes every year. Today, with the help of Internet you can follow the fashion trends. And so what fashion wedding trends in two thousand fourteenth year.

Wedding in two thousand fourteenth year is collected from majestic contradiction of luxury and simplicity. Sharp and soft lines, the brightness of the textures.

In the two thousand fourteenth in the fashion breaks in constant and majestic velvet. The velvet will give your wedding a majestic aristocracy. Velvet can be used in a variety of colors and shades. It is also used as in the details of the jewelry the young and the elements of decoration of the wedding room.

the Glamour and simplicity of another horse for two thousand fourteenth year. Wedding in the style of the twenties to become very important among honeymooners. In such wedding ceremonies of pastel colors with added sparkle of gold, silver, a variety of sequins, feathers and a variety of patterns, of course graceful crystal.

has become Very popular vintage style decoration at the wedding celebration. All kinds of lace detail, Antiques, vintage cage, antique black and white photos. Wedding in vintage style, very stylish and not ordinary.

trend of the two thousand fourteenth year is a long phot. Many brides choose a veil a lot more your growth. This trend brings femininity, airiness and of course tenderness.

the Way wedding dresses just suffered minor changes. Now the trend of wedding dresses with open back frankly. That brings the intrigue and seductiveness to the bride's look. But not many brides dare to such a revealing outfit.

Two thousand and fourteenth year changes in the image of the bride. Now in trend natural feminine look. Replacing bulky high hairstyles with a lot of lacquer, come simple flowing hair or simply braided hair into a braid and binding a wreath. That the crown main accessory hair in two thousand fourteenth year.

the Bridal Bouquet has changed this year. Replaced gorgeous bouquets came with bouquets of peonies and roses pinolenic. These flowers are the perfect floral décor, can even be the basis of jewelry.

But the wedding celebration outdoors the main trend this year. Registry offices already passed stage. Services on-site ceremony is much simplified the procedure of marriage for the newlyweds. What could be better than a wedding celebration outdoors with a huge imagination.

Leading Victoria Dovzhenko will help in the organization and execution of your destination wedding ceremony. Will tell you which style is best to organize a wedding.

The biggest wedding trend for two thousand and fourteen years are the details. Most importantly, think through it clearly and specifically and then your wedding will take place at the highest level. And will only the best and fond memories of the bright holiday.

Контакты:

тел:(097)715-75-47

 

Модные тенденции в проведении свадеб в 2014г

Модные тенденции в проведении свадеб в 2014г

Каждая девушка мечтает стать невестой в красивом сказочном платье. И не просто в сказочном, а модном. Мода идет, изменяется с каждым годом. На сегодняшний день с помощью Интернета можно следить за модными тенденциями. И так какие же модные свадебные тенденции в две тысячи четырнадцатом году.

Свадьба в две тысячи четырнадцатом году собрана из противоречий величественной роскоши и в тоже время простоты. Острые и в тоже время мягкие линии, яркость фактур.

В две тысячи четырнадцатом в моду врывается неизменный и величественный бархат. Бархат придаст вашей свадьбе величественную аристократичность. Бархат может использоваться разнообразных цветов и оттенков. Так же используется как в мелочах украшения молодых, так и в элементах декорации свадебного помещения.

Гламур и простота еще один конек две тысячи четырнадцатого года. Свадьбы в стиле двадцатых годов становиться очень актуально среди молодоженов. В таких свадебных церемониях используются пастельные цвета с добавлением блеска золота, серебра, разнообразных блесток, перьев разнообразной структуры и, конечно же грациозный хрусталь.

Очень популярным стал винтажный стиль декорации свадебного торжества. Всевозможные кружевные детальки, антиквариат, винтажные клетки, состаренные черно-белые фотографии. Свадьба в винтажном стиле очень стильная и в тоже время совсем не заурядная.

Трендом две тысячи четырнадцатого года, является длинная фота. Многие невесты выбирают фату намного больше своего роста. Такая тенденция вносит  женственность, воздушность и конечно же нежность.

Образ свадебного платья так же потерпел небольшие изменения. Сейчас в тренде свадебные платья с откровенно открытой спиной. Что вносит интригу и соблазнительность в образе невесты. Но не многие невесты решаются на столь откровенный наряд.

Две тысячи четырнадцатый год вносит изменения и в образ невесты. Сейчас в тренде естественный женственный образ. На замену громоздких высоких причесок с огромным количеством лака, приходят простые распущенные волосы или просто заплетенные волосы в косу и обязателен венок. Именно венок главный аксессуар прически в две тысячи четырнадцатом году.

Букет невесты изменился в этом году. На смену шикарных букетов пришли букеты с пионов и пионовидных  роз. Эти цветы будут отличным цветочным декором, даже могут быть основой украшений.

А вот проведение свадебного торжества на свежем воздухе самая главная тенденция этого года. ЗАГСы уже пройденный этап. Услуги выездной церемонии намного упростили процедуру бракосочетания для молодоженов. Что может быть лучше свадебного торжества на свежем воздухе с огромным полетом фантазии.

Ведущая Виктория Довженко поможет в организации и оформлении вашей выездной свадебной церемонии. Подскажет, в каком стиле лучше организовать свадьбу.

Самой главной свадебной тенденцией две тысячи четырнадцатого года являются детали. Самое главное, продумать все четко и конкретно и уж тогда ваша свадьба пройдет на высшем уровне. И останутся только самые лучшие и теплые воспоминания о самом светлом празднике.