Contacts:

Tel:(097)715-75-47

 

Representatives of show business at the wedding

Representatives of show business at the wedding

Nowadays it is very popular and prestigious to celebrate your wedding in Grand style. In a word impressive and fashionable. On a wedding celebration invite artists and representatives of show business. If you decided to celebrate your wedding at the VIP level, then you are welcome, your favourite actor, singer, impersonator will perform your nuptials.

Just remember that Everything should be on the highest VIP level. Guests in evening clothes, ties and jackets, ladies in evening dresses. Treats only from global and professional chefs. A restaurant with a famous and worldwide name. Only then can you count on the performance of the representatives of show business.

a couple in love need to understand that the performance of the artists at the wedding ceremony, not no way should be reincarnated in the gala concert. Artists don't need his persona to overshadow the bride and groom. Since the main characters are not actors and representatives of show business, in love and newlyweds. They should be all attention. but the speech should delight the presence of their favorite artist.and more.

just do not forget that the musicians are very Moody and ambitious, with many requirements and requests. Eli representatives of show business, can refuse at the last moment from his speech at your wedding party.

just do not build castles in the air, about the antics of rooms and guest stars. Because all the rooms and scenes that we see on TV, it's just part of the image which is made by the Director to the stars. So your guest star can be a completely normal person, embarrassing and humble. That would not be trapped with the performance, it is necessary to ask how it acts and does this or that star at such ceremony. Vlazhivaet he whole soul into his speech. Otherwise you just spend your money and spoil your wedding celebration.

And don't forget that the star of world recognition, is large material costs. You will need to pay out a big tidy sum for them at your celebration of love.

Specially for VIP customers who want to order representatives of show business, there is a special event agencies that hesitate these search selections and artists. Their task includes all the organizational issues, contracts, placement, payment of artists. For honeymooners, this is a huge freedom. And they'll be entertained, and have fun under the performance of your favorite artist. The pricing policy of these agencies starts from three thousand hryvnias.

Leading Victoria Dovzhenko will gladly help you to choose the stars. Can arrange a big wedding. Performers at the wedding is only a tiny bit of script your wedding. So to say music, uvlekatelnoe show.

With the leading, how was it possible to Dovzhenko and the representative of show business/actors of your wedding VIP level will be the fairytale that became a reality. And certainly such an event to be remembered not only you, but also all invited guests.

Контакты:

тел:(097)715-75-47

 

Представители шоу-бизнеса на свадьбе

Представители шоу-бизнеса на свадьбе

В наше время очень популярно и престижно отмечать свадьбу на широкую ногу. Одним словом эффектно и фешенебельно. На свадебные торжества приглашают артистов и представителей шоу бизнеса. Если вы решили отметить свою свадьбу на VIP уровне, то милости просим, любой ваш любимый актер, певец, пародист выступит на вашем бракосочетании.

Только помните, что Все должно быть на высшем  VIP уровне. Гости в вечерних костюмах, галстуках и пиджаках, дамы в вечерних нарядах. Угощенья только от мировых и профессиональных шеф поваров. Ресторан с известным и мировым названием. Только тогда вы можете рассчитывать на выступление представителей шоу бизнеса.

Влюбленная пара должна понимать, что выступление артистов на свадебном торжестве, не коем образом не должно перевоплотиться в гала концерт. Артисты не должны своей персоной затмевать жениха с невестой.  Ведь главные герои не артисты и представители шоу бизнеса, а сами влюбленные новобрачные. И только на них должно быть все внимание. а выступление должно радовать присутствие любимого артиста.и не более.

Так же не стоит забывать, что артисты очень капризны и амбициозны, со множеством требований и запросов. Что эьи представители шоу бизнесса,  могут отказаться в самый последний момент от своего выступления на вашем свадебном торжестве.

Так же не стоит строить воздушных замков, по поводу проделок и номеров приглашенных звезд. Ведь все номера и сцены, которые мы видим на телеэкране, это всего лишь часть имиджа который создал режиссер для звезды. Так что ваша приглашенная звезда может быть совершенно обычным человеком, смущающимся и скромным. Для того, что бы не попасть впросак с выступлением, необходимо сразу же поинтересоваться, как именно выступает и работает та или иная звезда на подобных торжественных мероприятиях. Влаживает ли он всю душу в свое выступление. Иначе вы просто потратите свои деньги и испортите свадебное торжество.

И не забывайте, что звезда мирового признания, стоит больших материальных затрат. Вам потребуется выложить приличную кругленькую сумму за их выступление на вашем празднике любви.

Специально для VIP клиентов, которые хотят заказать представителей шоу бизнеса, есть специальные event агентства, которые заминаются именно такими поисками и подборами артистов. В их задачу входят все организационные вопросы, договора, размещение, оплата артистов. Для молодоженов, это огромная свобода. И они просто будут развлекаться, и веселиться под выступление любимого артиста. Ценовая политика таких агентств начинается от трех тысяч гривен.

Ведущая Виктория Довженко с радостью поможет вам определиться с выбором звезды. Поможет организовать шикарную свадьбу. Артисты на свадьбе это только капелька сценария вашей свадьбы. Так сказать музыкальное, отвлекательное шоу.

С ведущей, Викторий Довженко и представителя шоу бизнеса/артистами ваша свадьба VIP уровня будет сказка, которая воплотилась в реальность. И уж такое событие запомниться не только вам, но и всем приглашенным гостям.