Contacts:

Tel:(097)715-75-47

 

Leading the corporate party in Kiev

Fun party

Leading at a corporate party in Kiev with Victoria Dovzhenko is a Ukrainian style

Presenter of the corporate holiday – it is a separate area of creativity. Like the work of toastmaster at a wedding, has its own characteristics and unwritten rules of tone. the Modern corporate as well as celebrations of the last century, has one goal – to rally the team, to add to existing working relationships, friendly relationships.

the easiest way to "unite" on the corporate invented in the USSR – the booze! By the way, is quite valid, but having a few "unpleasant" side effects. Woke up this morning I remembered nothing, for some reason a black eye and a dismissal the next day... of Course, for someone it was over and Vice versa. It was released alcohol the subconscious mind!

In these days teamwork: work style the company moved from "unconscious" to conscious goal-setting activities. We develop a case by case scenario and competition program for any company to achieve their leadership goals. And, of course, a corporate event should be interesting, to be remembered and to join the group.

Musician and singer Igor Khomenko highly Duo yuan Jing Jiang

We offer

  • is the individual scenario and competition programme
  • - sound, microphones, high-quality equipment for disco
  • - Dj, live vocals
  • - services pop-artists (impersonator, magician, Santa Claus, snow maiden), dance groups, performances of pop stars
  • and the main thing, without which all of the above turns out to be just a dull text is the best service leading in Kiev, Dovzhenko Victoria!
  • Leading Victoria Dovzhenko - TV

    Presenter Victoria Dovzhenko is always a great option. As to the script, contests, unique vocal added experience and stage skills, honed from 100 s new year corporate parties, anniversaries, successful companies, the leaders anniversaries, concerts.

    How to organize new year party

    most every successful company has a special, creative employee, which executives from year to year instructs to pick up the lead at the corporate new year holiday. We you in advance "sorry" and try to alleviate your hard work.

    quite simply, not necessary to read the endless sites in search of the unknown who, if you read this – all and your job is done! There were some important steps and your Christmas celebration will be organized in the best way.

    Leading at the corporate new year holiday - Victoria Dovzhenko

    Step 1

    Call leading Victoria Dovzhenko by phone: (097) 227-07-68 for the initial consultation and calculation of the price range. Get ready to answer a few simple questions: - the General concept or style of holiday - accommodation (employees) - the venue of the Christmas party - how many are slated for the lead (typically 5 to 7 hours)

    Step 2

    the result of the call you will learn the necessary information – if your planned date, on which the approximate amount you can expect, what additional services, and therefore costs may need. With this information feel free to go to the head.

    Step 3

    If the head of the company had approved a preliminary estimate, you call us and at the appointed time, she will come to your office for a personal acquaintance and signing of the contract. We are quite officially, and then accept cashless payments and ready to give you all the necessary documentation.

    the leading corporate events in Kiev - Victoria Dovzhenko photo session for the show

    what is the cost of leading corporate

    Practice shows that the cost of services leading must be 10% -25% of the menu value, depending on its level and the views of the client about the celebration. the Why? it's simple – stupid to order in a posh restaurant for 300 guests, leading Aunt Fania for 1000 UAH., conversely, in Gundelik on the edge of the village. The death of Communism the most expensive leading, for example, Zelensky. Ordinary common sense!

     

    Comments - 0

    Sign in, to leave a comment.

Контакты:

тел:(097)715-75-47

 

Ведущий на корпоратив в Киеве

Веселый корпоратив

Ведущая на корпоратив в Киеве Виктория Довженко - украинский стиль

Работа ведущего на корпоративном празднике – это отдельное направление творчества. Подобно работе тамады на свадьбе, имеет свои особенности и неписанные правила тона. Современный корпоратив, как и праздники прошлого века, имеет одну цель – сплотить коллектив, добавить к существующим рабочим отношениям, отношения дружеские.

Самый простой способ «сплочения» на корпоративе изобретен еще в СССР – пьянка! Кстати, вполне действующий, но имеющий несколько «неприятных» побочных эффектов. Проснулся утром – ничего не помню, почему-то под глазом синяк и увольнение на следующий день… Естественно, для кого-то все заканчивалось и наоборот. Все решало освобождённое алкоголем подсознание!

В наши дни формирование командного стиля работы компании переведено из «подсознательного» в сознательную постановку цели мероприятия. Мы разрабатываем индивидуальный сценарий и конкурсную программу для любой компании, чтобы добиться поставленной руководством цели. И, конечно, корпоративный праздник должен быть интересным, запомниться и сплотить коллектив.

Музыкант и певец Игорь Хоменко на корпоративе компании Доюань

Мы предлагаем

 

  • - индивидуальный сценарий и конкурсную программу
  • - звук, микрофоны, высококачественную аппаратуру для дискотеки
  • - Dj, живой вокал 
  • - услуги артистов эстрадного жанра (пародист, фокусник, Дед Мороз, Снегурочка), хореографические группы, выступления звезд эстрады
  • - и главное, без чего все вышеописанное, превращается просто в унылый текст – это услуги лучшей ведущей в Киеве, Виктории Довженко!
  • Ведущая Виктория Довженко - работа на телевидении

    Ведущая Виктория Довженко – это всегда отличный выбор. Ведь к сценарию, конкурсам, неповторимым вокальным данным добавляется опыт и сценическое мастерство, отточенное не 100-ях новогодних корпоративов, годовщинах успешных компаний, юбилеях руководителей, концертах. Смотрите также - тамада на свадьбу в Киеве.

    Как организовать новогодний корпоратив

    Заказать ведущего на корпоратив

    Наверное, в каждой процветающей компании есть особенный, творческий сотрудник, которому руководство из года в год поручает подобрать ведущего на новогодний корпоративный праздник. Мы вам заранее «сочувствуем» и попытаемся облегчить ваш нелегкий труд.

    Все очень просто, не стоит штудировать бесконечные сайты в поисках неизвестно кого, если вы читаете эти строки – вы уже все нашли и ваше задание выполнено! Осталось несколько важных шагов и ваш новогодний праздник будет организован самым лучшим образом.

    Ведущая на новогодний корпоративный праздник - Виктория Довженко

    Шаг 1

    Позвоните ведущей Виктории Довженко по тел. (097) 227-07-68 для первичной консультации и просчета ценового диапазона. Приготовьтесь ответить на несколько простых вопросов: - основная концепция или стилистика праздника - количество гостей (сотрудников компании) - место проведения новогоднего корпоратива - сколько предполагается работы ведущей (обычно 5 – 7 часов)

    Шаг 2 

    В результате звонка вы узнаете необходимую информацию – свободна ли планируемая вами дата, на какую ориентировочную сумму вы можете рассчитывать, какие дополнительные услуги, а значит и расходы могут понадобиться. С этой информацией смело идите к руководителю. 

    Шаг 3

    Если руководитель компании одобрил предварительную смету, вы звоните нам и в назначенное время, ведущая подъедет к вам в офис для личного знакомства и заключения договора. Мы работаем совершенно официально, а значит, принимаем безналичный расчет и готовы выдать вам всю необходимую документацию.

    ведущая корпоративов в Киеве - Виктория Довженко фото сессия для сериала

    Сколько стоят услуги ведущей на корпоратив

    Практика показывает, что стоимость услуг ведущего должна составлять 10% -25% от стоимости меню, в зависимости от его уровня и представлений клиента о праздновании. Почему так? Все просто – глупо заказывать в шикарный ресторан для 300 гостей, ведущей Тетю Фаню за 1000 грн., и наоборот, в генделык на краю пгт. Смерть Коммунизма самого дорогого ведущего, например, Зеленского. Обычный здравый смысл!

     

    Комментарии - 0

    Войдите, чтобы оставить комментарий.